skip to main | skip to sidebar

Ranch and Rodeo

Thursday, April 17, 2008

So Saro...

Posted by judy at 8:30 AM
Labels: saro

2 comments:

a said...

hi saro, so sad, so cute....

April 17, 2008 at 11:45 AM
judy said...

yay! he's finally learned how to sit still for photos, so they don't come out all blurry.

April 17, 2008 at 1:41 PM

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Blog Archive

  • ►  2010 (2)
    • ►  March (1)
    • ►  January (1)
  • ▼  2008 (54)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  October (2)
    • ►  September (10)
    • ►  August (3)
    • ►  July (5)
    • ►  June (6)
    • ►  May (12)
    • ▼  April (15)
      • I'm back
      • Holiday!
      • This just in: carbon-negative water
      • Earth Day
      • "losership instead of leadership"
      • I did a Yin practice (lot of hip openers) Friday m...
      • Mung Bean soup!
      • Are we ready for a smart president?
      • 75% Practice 25% Theory
      • So Saro...
      • A couple days of lackluster practice. Yesterday I ...
      • seeds are sown!
      • Just Breathe
      • From the Rodeo...
      • Springtime!

About Me

My photo
judy
Chicago, IL
View my complete profile